WEBINAR

Lessons learned from the SolarWinds incident

The impact of SolarWinds supply chain compromise continues to reverberate through the global security industry. What happened, what are the consequences, and what can you do about it?

Join us to gain insight on the compromise itself, how mnemonic helped customers in responding to the situation, and how we can be better prepared for detecting and stopping the techniques used by the threat actor.

 

The webinar is scheduled for 9:00 AM PST (UTC -8) / 12:00 PM EST (UTC -5) / 5:00 PM GMT.

 

Stay up to date on our threat advisory on the SolarWinds compromise

Agenda

Lessons learned from the SolarWinds incident

About the presenter

Dr. Marie Moe is a research scientist working with Threat Intelligence and Incident Response at mnemonic. She has experience as a team leader at NorCERT, where she lead their incident handling of cyberattacks against Norway’s critical infrastructure. Marie has a PhD in information security, and is also an Associate Professor at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology, where she teaches the course “Incident Response, Ethical Hacking and Forensics”.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariegmoe/